Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Everything was pleasant and we were taken very good care of during the whole process, wasn’t made to fill like we were not being pressured into anything it was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The customer service is phenomenal. Charles and Chris made it a breeze to transact. No hassle sale. Great price. I flew in from out of state to buy a vehicle based upon recommendations and was not disappointed with the recommendation. Experience was great and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great customer service. they went above and beyond what was expected. Was able to get in quickly and the job was done ahead of schedule. They also provided an Uber at no charge to pick me up and take me to the dealer after service was done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Polite, professional service. Not pushy and we’re well informed on products and options. Very responsive to calls and questions. Really impressed with having all paperwork prepped and ready when we purchased the car - was a very quick and easy process!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

pleasant and professional crew my car was ready and washed when i picked it up i didn't have to wait it was ready as promised

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Friendly employees. Good service their price are unbeatable. If you want a car get because their cars sells very quickly

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Quaint shop and nice people, comfotable waiting room. Easy access to highway. The mechanic did not try to upsale on anything.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

No hassle, friendly sales people. Best new car buying experience I have had! I recommend Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone buying a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Prompt response and courteous service. The service person answered all my questions. In addition, he went out of his way to help me setup my home location in Siri so I could access it in the Jeep’s navigation system.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Service agent was friendly and professional. Delivery service to and from home while service was being performed was excellent. Cost of service was reasonable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They were able to get us in quick for an appointment, and they made our appointment easy and took good care of us while we were there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

If you like dealing with transparent, honest and knowledgable good guys, definitely recommend Randy and Charles at Salt Lake Valley Ram. I've bought 4 vehicles from them and every deal has gone EXACTLY as they said it would, down to the penny. I've referred friends to them who have also had good experiences. These guys also know Ram and Jeep vehicles inside out. Lots of people in the car business don't know their product well, but Randy and Charles are professionals.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

The entire experience was very smooth and easy. No pressure and my salesman Bret was there every step of the way to assist me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

It was quick and great service! I explained the type of car I wanted and I was shown my options. Once I decided, the financing didn’t take as long as I thought it would. Overall it was great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Quick response when I left a voice message about my car problems. They were able to get my car in the next day and when the problem came back the next day after I picked up my car they were able to get my car back in the garage and address the persistent problem free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Service department was fantastic Firstly Brandon is top notch. His assistant Johnny was great as well. Superb customer service. Secondly quality of work done was superb, timely, and less costly than expected. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Courteous, professional and fast. I am from out of state and they were very accountable in ensuring I had a safe trip back home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Courteous, professional and fast. I am from out of state and they were very accommodating to make sure my trip back would be safe.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Taken care of on time. Made effort to complete when needed and completed before close of business on the date I dropped off my Vehicle. I had traveled 3.5 hours for the service and needed my vehicle that night.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

The whole staff is so responsive and helpful with every detail of the process. They kept us updated and checked in upon delivery to make sure that everything was how it should be. The vehicle was delivered in perfect condition and we couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The whole staff is so responsive and helpful with every detail of the process. They kept us updated and checked in upon delivery to make sure that everything was how it should be. The vehicle was delivered in perfect condition and we couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

It was great dealing with your staff and everything went well. Everyone was friendly and helpful.I will surely recommend to others. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The customer service well exceeded my expectation. The sales manager, Justin Smith, and reps, Bret Simons and Tyler Thomas, were all beyond great to work with. Thank you Salt Lake Valley Team. You guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

The employees, all of them, have always been wonderful. Oil filters have been unavailable for as long as I have searched. Oil is very difficult to come by as well. None of the supply houses in the west carry it. The auto parts doors definitely don’t. I was finally able to obtain a cheap Chinese knock off filter which makes me nervous. There is no other choice currently. Jeep says there are over 8400 on back order and none in existence in the western hemisphere. We just press on and do what we can.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

My purchase was a little different that I came to Salt Lake Valley DJR from another State. Every part of the process was straight forward and fair. They also came to the airport and picked me up! A good overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

My purchase was a little different that I came to Salt Lake Valley DJR from another State. Every part of the process was straight forward and fair. They also came to the airport and picked me up! A good overall experience, and a much better price than my home State!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

No pressure sales, we were very happy with Felipe. They gave us a good deal on our trade as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I just received a promotion from my employer. Since I had purchased my last two, used trucks from this dealership, I thought it may be the right time to look at a new truck. My salesperson, Bret, worked hard to help me find the right vehicle, acquire a good financial institution and monthly payments that wouldn't strain my budget. Overall, I would say the sales tactics were very agreeable and I left with a beautiful new truck and absolutely no buyers remorse. It was a good experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Once the service manager returned my call I was impressed and happy with his attitude to help with the situation for which I was trying to contact him. He was very understanding and in the end did help me with the cost of the repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great buying experience from start to finish. My salesman Richard was great! I will definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

They picked me up from the airport, and in less than hour I was driving my new Jeep Gladiator home. Such an easy experience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

The guys I worked with (Fili and Carson) were genuine and there to help me instead of pushing me into things for a commission. I've looked around and bought at other dealerships, but dealing with these guys was by far the best experience of them all.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I really appreciate Tomas in the parts department for going the extra mile in tracking down the parts needed for the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Always get fast, friendly and professional service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have always been a great resource for all of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Brandon sent texts, staying in touch throughout the whole process. They got me to work and had me picked back up again when vehicle was completed. Jeep is working great, so service was excellent from start to finish!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I worked with Richard, having never bought a car I did not know what to expect. Richard was understanding and very helpful, and I walked out with exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The sales team and everyone is as absolutely amazing to work with! I recommend anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle to visit their lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great to work with. Got what I was wanting at the best price within 100 miles. Scheduled time to complete paperwork and they were on time and it went quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I liked how Bret helped me select the best vehicle based on my needs and requirements. He treated me and my husband like we were royalty. And he found the perfect vehicle for me! Also, Todd in Finance (I think that's his name) was also super helpful and very friendly and shared some really good information that also assisted in my decision for the type of warranty to purchase for my new vehicle. Finally, we've been using SLV (even before it became SLV) for years to have our vehicles serviced and have always been treated with dignity and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I liked how Bret helped me select the best vehicle based on my needs and requirements. He treated me and my husband like we were royalty. And he found the perfect vehicle for me! Also, Todd in Finance (I think that's his name) was also super helpful and very friendly and shared some really good information that also assisted in my decision for the type of warranty to purchase for my new vehicle. Finally, we've been using SLV (even before it became SLV) for years to have our vehicles serviced and have always been treated with dignity and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great people to work with! Straight forward and no funny business like other dealers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Friendly people and great service. Made the whole process simple.i would recommend this dealership to anyone I know I’m very appreciative of their professionalism

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Already filled out! Just the same , SLVD- are the friendliest and helpful! We had a sales person and yet others stopped to talk and be friendly! Unheard of! This is a second purchase! The first time the owner was there and stopped to talk! Who does that anymore! Of course we came back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Excellent service. Service reps Rob and Colton were Excellent! Very pleased with the experience and recommend them for Jeep service.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

It was a very easy buying experience, we traveled from out of state to pick up our vehicle and the dealership was mindful of our time and had everything prepared for us so that it was done quickly. When John could not be there to finish the process for us, Lelis took over and went absolutely out of his way to help us. It didn't go unnoticed and was very appreciated. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great place to buy a Jeep - best prices in the valley. Period! I will definitely be going here for future Jeep purchasing. Glad I took a chance and checked out this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

It was a very easy buying experience, we traveled from out of state to pick up our vehicle and the dealership was mindful of our time and had everything prepared for us so that it was done quickly. When John could not be there to finish the process for us, Lelis took over and went absolutely out of his way to help us. It didn't go unnoticed and was very appreciated. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Great service and prices. Drove 6 hours to get a great deal

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Was the easiest vehicle experience ever. Charlie and Jon were great. they assisted me in my internet purchase and made it easy. A great price and had the very Ram that I wanted. Look through the whole Northwest and SLC had the only vehicle that fit my needs and at a great price that no one could match..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Was the easiest vehicle experience ever. Charlie and Jon were great. they assisted me in my internet purchase and made it easy. A great price and had the very Ram that I wanted. Look through the whole Northwest and SLC had the only vehicle that fit my needs and at a great price that no one could match..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Would especially like to thank, Charles and Jon both worked together to make this transition happen, they both answered all my emails and texts quickly or gave me a call to give me the answer. I really like the way they price their inventory, the prices aren't figured with every single rebate that I never qualify for, to get the low internet price. They are figured with rebates, but below it says exactly what you have to qualify for them, and not guessing on what price your paying. Charles also picked my family and I up from the airport, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I took my car into be looked at because there was a noise coming from the tire. Colton found a big screw in my tire, he was upfront and honest about what it was. It took less than an hour to fix and he made it an easy process. I will always take my car to Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My Service Contact person, Robert, is the best. He makes the experience of taking my Jeep into be serviced less stressful. He is always up front about the service required and the cost. Contacts me prior to any extra services required, if needed. Thanks Rob Rotz!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I really enjoyed that once I contacted the dealer ship I received a call from Bret Simons and was on it right away with a kind manner and found what I was looking for and with me being out of state got everything rolling paper work sent for me to sign and then when I told him I was flying in he made arrangements to pick me up at Hotel and get me to dealer ship that really confirmed that he was a upstanding guy like I thought from early on. As a business owner you have a great employe ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I really enjoyed that once I contacted the dealer ship I received a call from Bret Simons and was on it right away with a kind manner and found what I was looking for and with me being out of state got everything rolling paper work sent for me to sign and then when I told him I was flying in he made arrangements to pick me up at Hotel and get me to dealer ship that really confirmed that he was a upstanding guy like I thought from early on. As a business owner you have a great employe ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

My salesperson was the freaking bomb Felipe is a Stud made us happy in every way he could. Great people person

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

I called Justin and told him what I needed and he immediately found the truck that fit my needs perfectly didn't try talking me out of it or putting me in something else but tell me what I needed It was straight up on everything didn't hide anything or lie about anything and good people to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

very satisfied with servce. Took maybe a minute for advisor to review what I wanted to have done and checked on my car. Every thing was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Wes was great to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience possible. I would highly recommend Wes and Salt Lake Valley Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Our Service Writer, Brandon, was very helpful and knowledgeable. His estimated cost was totally correct. He kept us informed on estimated time to complete. Brandon treated us very well. It showed he cared about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Dealing with Justin was a great experience. I have bought many cars in my life and I can say this was the most enjoyable and least aggravating in all my experiences. In doing the deal, he almost always went beyond the requested discounts or desired add-ons.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Great experience throughout. Sales team was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The fact that Bret was willing to meet me half-way as I was coming from out of state was icing on the cake! Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

This is my 6th vehicle from this dealership and I really appreciate the way they do business and treat the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

The price negotiations were very straight forward. The pickup and paperwork were ready when we arrived. Charlie was incredibly helpful in introducing and learning about the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

My experience was awesome, not only did I get the best price on my new truck but I got the best customer service also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Tony here...my experience with the dealership was excellent from the moment Pedro greeted me in lot as I was browsing courteous professional thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Great service. Came on a busy day but didnt have to wait very long. Friendly personnel. Will definitely bring my car back for all service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Personal attention. Knowledgeable staff. Elliot took great care of me. Great price for my Ram. More for my trade in than I expected..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

This was a fantastic vehicle buying experience. Honestly, I didn't even feel like I needed to negotiate I felt I was being treated so fairly. Grant Kramer was amazing! Just a terrific young man. No pressure, understood the products and took the time to understand me so he could match me with the truck that was best for me. He also, very sincerely, let me know that if in fact a truck you did not have in inventory (which I was very interested in) was really the truck I wanted I should go get that one. That is how ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This was a fantastic vehicle buying experience. Honestly, I didn't even feel like I needed to negotiate I felt I was being treated so fairly. Grant Kramer was amazing! Just a terrific young man. No pressure, understood the products and took the time to understand me so he could match me with the truck that was best for me. He also, very sincerely, let me know that if in fact a truck you did not have in inventory (which I was very interested in) was really the truck I wanted I should go get that one. That is how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I've been looking for a Jeep Gladiator for some time now. I went to a few local dealerships in Las Vegas where I live and couldn't find the right deal. I found the one I was looking for at Salt Lake Valley. I called them and they worked with me to get me a great deal. Bryan my salesman was great he even picked me up from the airport. I would definitely recommend them to buy your new car. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

We liked how easy and stress free the process was. Our sales person, Ryan and everyone at the dealership were very helpful. They were very transparent during the whole process and got us a good deal on our truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

We had the best experience here! The staff was all very friendly! Their prices are transparent and there was no back and forth negotiating! I normally hate the process of buying a new car, but they made it so easy and pain free! I highly recommend Charles Ziska!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

This is our third Jeep from the team at SLV. Every time has been great. Bryan Winkler was amazing got me in and out in under 2hrs. Randy remembered that I had bought a 2020 Cherokee in Jan. and Brandon in Service also remembered me. Every person I worked with was fast and professional. Thanks, Guys Joe C.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

VERY HELPFUL WITH THE WARRANTY PROBLEM. I ALSO LIKE THE PEOPLE. IT DOES TAKE LONGER THAN IT SHOULD TO GET THE WORK DONE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

This is the review online for my 2009 Toyota Tacoma Working with Bryan WinKler what’s quite good he was willing to put in the time with you answer any of your questions And he would never ever pushy Sell the vehicle The finance department so far it’s been really good to work with me To get the best financing For me But right now still I’m going on that hopefully going to be writing another review On my experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

We appreciated how smooth and easy the transaction was and how accomodating everyone was to the fact we were buying from out of the state.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

All personnel was friendly, inviting and never pushy. The process was simple, quick and absolutely the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Great smaller dealership...personal, friendly, willing to do business. Found them professional and most efficient. They certainly had the best deals. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Sales people were not pushy and they worked with us. The buying process was very smooth. They were willing to get whatever style of truck I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

We were returning from our AZ trip when our 3500 Ram suddenly lost all power coming up and over the pass into SLC. We limped off the highway, towing a 38' 5th wheel, and pulled up in front of the perfectly located Dodge dealer. Brandon and his Tech Ruben looked it over and fixed it quickly. We were back on the road in 2 hours! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

I worked with 2 salesmen, Brooks and Bret. Both were very helpful and accommodating. Both helped me get into the truck that I wanted at the price I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

SLV Chrysler had a very hands-on and personal approach. They were quick to answer my questions and even sent me personal videos of trucks. The staff seemed open-minded with nothing to hide. They actually seemed to have a sense of morality, like they are just trying to match the customer to a product that they will love.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Went to Salt Lake Valley during my search for a new truck. Met Bret when we first went in and he was very helpful. Went back in after looking at a few other dealerships. Bret was out, so Brooks picked up right where I had left off with Bret. Dealing with both was very easy and both were very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Cameron was absolutely fantastic. There was a missed communication that resulted in my transmission blowing. I know nothing about cars and Cameron could have told me something that was believable but he didn't. He told me that the dealership would cover the repair. He is a stand up guy working for a stand up company who encourages him to be so. I have been blown away and will be a life time customer. Serioulsy, thank you so much! I am telling everyone how fantastically I have been treated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Brandon was waiting when I arrived, ask about my issues and was quick to get the issue diagnosed. Kept me updated during the process. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

The Sales Manager, Glenn, was ready for us on arrival. Even before we entered, he gave us instructions on where to park and let us know that he would be waiting. As we neared the customer parking in the front, there was a person who showed us right were to go. As we entered the door, Glenn and Tony were there waiting for us. We probably spent less than 2 hours at the dealership before driving away with our new car. Everyone on the staff we encountered were wonderful and professional, offering us coffee, or directions to the bathroom. Everything from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Charles, Randy and Brad along with everyone else at Salt Lake Valley are so friendly and helpful! Always love purchasing from you guys! Thank you so much!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Thank you Tony for all your help. Finance Team Becky R and Randy are awesome. Stayed diligent in finding financing. We love our Jeep Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I was treated like family from the moment I began the buying experience here. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful, never pushy. This is like buying a truck from friends! Great experience, I would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

I really appreciate Brandon's communication with me during the repair process. I knew exactly what was going on my with my car. I also really appreciate the care and excellent work that Jose put into the repair. They both did a wonderful job and I can't thank them enough!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

i was a out of state purchaser. The team at this dealership allowed me to pre-negotiate my deal prior to arriving in Salt Lake City. It was organized, quick and I had no surprises upon arrival with my trade in, financing or purchase price. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Friendliness of staff. Seeing a lot of the same employees working there each time I am there for a service. I find that keeping the staff with little turnover means a lot to the customer. A customer likes to build a good relationship with their service people and gain a comfortable line of communication. When I have been in to get my truck serviced I have seen Troy Francis a couple of times and he has recognized me as a multiple time customer returning. Thank you for making my visit comfortable. Keep up the good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

This dealership is great. Initially I gave them one star because of a mistake they made when I was going to buy a Ram 2500. I talked to Cliff the GM of the store and he promised to make things right. Most of the time you hear guarantees like that and they are hallow. Not with Cliff. He definitely cares about their reputation. Cliff explained how the mistake happened without making excuses. He then made up for the mistake and I went from saying I would never deal with them again to driving off the lot with a new truck. This ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Brandon is awesome and always delivers what he promises . I’ve never had any problems with any of the services I have had done here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Charles and Cliff were very attentive, helpful, courteous and personable. They both spent a lot of time answering questions and treating me like a VIP

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Colton kept me informed every step of the way. When I asked to see the leaking oil pan gasket, Colton walked me back to my car up on the rack; the technician, Josh, was sooo informative.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Our Service Writer, Brandon ALWAYS is very welcoming. He makes us feel as the most important person when he ask us about our vehicle. On a scale of 1-10 Brandon earns a 12! He is that good!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Brandon was awesome helping us get a Uber and letting me know how things worked speedy fix great experience Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Had some miscommunications with others but Tony Jones was terrific and he closed the deal for me. But for his efforts, persistence and following through, I would not have made the deal. He brought the Jeep up to Park City and did everything to close the transaction. Highly recommend Tony Jones. Whenever he said he would do something he did it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review