Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I liked how Bret helped me select the best vehicle based on my needs and requirements. He treated me and my husband like we were royalty. And he found the perfect vehicle for me! Also, Todd in Finance (I think that's his name) was also super helpful and very friendly and shared some really good information that also assisted in my decision for the type of warranty to purchase for my new vehicle. Finally, we've been using SLV (even before it became SLV) for years to have our vehicles serviced and have always been treated with dignity and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I liked how Bret helped me select the best vehicle based on my needs and requirements. He treated me and my husband like we were royalty. And he found the perfect vehicle for me! Also, Todd in Finance (I think that's his name) was also super helpful and very friendly and shared some really good information that also assisted in my decision for the type of warranty to purchase for my new vehicle. Finally, we've been using SLV (even before it became SLV) for years to have our vehicles serviced and have always been treated with dignity and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great people to work with! Straight forward and no funny business like other dealers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Friendly people and great service. Made the whole process simple.i would recommend this dealership to anyone I know I’m very appreciative of their professionalism

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Already filled out! Just the same , SLVD- are the friendliest and helpful! We had a sales person and yet others stopped to talk and be friendly! Unheard of! This is a second purchase! The first time the owner was there and stopped to talk! Who does that anymore! Of course we came back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Excellent service. Service reps Rob and Colton were Excellent! Very pleased with the experience and recommend them for Jeep service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great place to buy a Jeep - best prices in the valley. Period! I will definitely be going here for future Jeep purchasing. Glad I took a chance and checked out this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

It was a very easy buying experience, we traveled from out of state to pick up our vehicle and the dealership was mindful of our time and had everything prepared for us so that it was done quickly. When John could not be there to finish the process for us, Lelis took over and went absolutely out of his way to help us. It didn't go unnoticed and was very appreciated. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

It was a very easy buying experience, we traveled from out of state to pick up our vehicle and the dealership was mindful of our time and had everything prepared for us so that it was done quickly. When John could not be there to finish the process for us, Lelis took over and went absolutely out of his way to help us. It didn't go unnoticed and was very appreciated. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Great service and prices. Drove 6 hours to get a great deal

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Was the easiest vehicle experience ever. Charlie and Jon were great. they assisted me in my internet purchase and made it easy. A great price and had the very Ram that I wanted. Look through the whole Northwest and SLC had the only vehicle that fit my needs and at a great price that no one could match..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Was the easiest vehicle experience ever. Charlie and Jon were great. they assisted me in my internet purchase and made it easy. A great price and had the very Ram that I wanted. Look through the whole Northwest and SLC had the only vehicle that fit my needs and at a great price that no one could match..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Would especially like to thank, Charles and Jon both worked together to make this transition happen, they both answered all my emails and texts quickly or gave me a call to give me the answer. I really like the way they price their inventory, the prices aren't figured with every single rebate that I never qualify for, to get the low internet price. They are figured with rebates, but below it says exactly what you have to qualify for them, and not guessing on what price your paying. Charles also picked my family and I up from the airport, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I took my car into be looked at because there was a noise coming from the tire. Colton found a big screw in my tire, he was upfront and honest about what it was. It took less than an hour to fix and he made it an easy process. I will always take my car to Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My Service Contact person, Robert, is the best. He makes the experience of taking my Jeep into be serviced less stressful. He is always up front about the service required and the cost. Contacts me prior to any extra services required, if needed. Thanks Rob Rotz!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I really enjoyed that once I contacted the dealer ship I received a call from Bret Simons and was on it right away with a kind manner and found what I was looking for and with me being out of state got everything rolling paper work sent for me to sign and then when I told him I was flying in he made arrangements to pick me up at Hotel and get me to dealer ship that really confirmed that he was a upstanding guy like I thought from early on. As a business owner you have a great employe ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I really enjoyed that once I contacted the dealer ship I received a call from Bret Simons and was on it right away with a kind manner and found what I was looking for and with me being out of state got everything rolling paper work sent for me to sign and then when I told him I was flying in he made arrangements to pick me up at Hotel and get me to dealer ship that really confirmed that he was a upstanding guy like I thought from early on. As a business owner you have a great employe ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

My salesperson was the freaking bomb Felipe is a Stud made us happy in every way he could. Great people person

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

I called Justin and told him what I needed and he immediately found the truck that fit my needs perfectly didn't try talking me out of it or putting me in something else but tell me what I needed It was straight up on everything didn't hide anything or lie about anything and good people to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

very satisfied with servce. Took maybe a minute for advisor to review what I wanted to have done and checked on my car. Every thing was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Wes was great to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience possible. I would highly recommend Wes and Salt Lake Valley Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Our Service Writer, Brandon, was very helpful and knowledgeable. His estimated cost was totally correct. He kept us informed on estimated time to complete. Brandon treated us very well. It showed he cared about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Dealing with Justin was a great experience. I have bought many cars in my life and I can say this was the most enjoyable and least aggravating in all my experiences. In doing the deal, he almost always went beyond the requested discounts or desired add-ons.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Great experience throughout. Sales team was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The fact that Bret was willing to meet me half-way as I was coming from out of state was icing on the cake! Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

This is my 6th vehicle from this dealership and I really appreciate the way they do business and treat the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

The price negotiations were very straight forward. The pickup and paperwork were ready when we arrived. Charlie was incredibly helpful in introducing and learning about the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

My experience was awesome, not only did I get the best price on my new truck but I got the best customer service also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Tony here...my experience with the dealership was excellent from the moment Pedro greeted me in lot as I was browsing courteous professional thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Great service. Came on a busy day but didnt have to wait very long. Friendly personnel. Will definitely bring my car back for all service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Personal attention. Knowledgeable staff. Elliot took great care of me. Great price for my Ram. More for my trade in than I expected..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

This was a fantastic vehicle buying experience. Honestly, I didn't even feel like I needed to negotiate I felt I was being treated so fairly. Grant Kramer was amazing! Just a terrific young man. No pressure, understood the products and took the time to understand me so he could match me with the truck that was best for me. He also, very sincerely, let me know that if in fact a truck you did not have in inventory (which I was very interested in) was really the truck I wanted I should go get that one. That is how ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This was a fantastic vehicle buying experience. Honestly, I didn't even feel like I needed to negotiate I felt I was being treated so fairly. Grant Kramer was amazing! Just a terrific young man. No pressure, understood the products and took the time to understand me so he could match me with the truck that was best for me. He also, very sincerely, let me know that if in fact a truck you did not have in inventory (which I was very interested in) was really the truck I wanted I should go get that one. That is how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I've been looking for a Jeep Gladiator for some time now. I went to a few local dealerships in Las Vegas where I live and couldn't find the right deal. I found the one I was looking for at Salt Lake Valley. I called them and they worked with me to get me a great deal. Bryan my salesman was great he even picked me up from the airport. I would definitely recommend them to buy your new car. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

We liked how easy and stress free the process was. Our sales person, Ryan and everyone at the dealership were very helpful. They were very transparent during the whole process and got us a good deal on our truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

We had the best experience here! The staff was all very friendly! Their prices are transparent and there was no back and forth negotiating! I normally hate the process of buying a new car, but they made it so easy and pain free! I highly recommend Charles Ziska!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

This is our third Jeep from the team at SLV. Every time has been great. Bryan Winkler was amazing got me in and out in under 2hrs. Randy remembered that I had bought a 2020 Cherokee in Jan. and Brandon in Service also remembered me. Every person I worked with was fast and professional. Thanks, Guys Joe C.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

VERY HELPFUL WITH THE WARRANTY PROBLEM. I ALSO LIKE THE PEOPLE. IT DOES TAKE LONGER THAN IT SHOULD TO GET THE WORK DONE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

This is the review online for my 2009 Toyota Tacoma Working with Bryan WinKler what’s quite good he was willing to put in the time with you answer any of your questions And he would never ever pushy Sell the vehicle The finance department so far it’s been really good to work with me To get the best financing For me But right now still I’m going on that hopefully going to be writing another review On my experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

We appreciated how smooth and easy the transaction was and how accomodating everyone was to the fact we were buying from out of the state.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

All personnel was friendly, inviting and never pushy. The process was simple, quick and absolutely the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Great smaller dealership...personal, friendly, willing to do business. Found them professional and most efficient. They certainly had the best deals. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Sales people were not pushy and they worked with us. The buying process was very smooth. They were willing to get whatever style of truck I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

We were returning from our AZ trip when our 3500 Ram suddenly lost all power coming up and over the pass into SLC. We limped off the highway, towing a 38' 5th wheel, and pulled up in front of the perfectly located Dodge dealer. Brandon and his Tech Ruben looked it over and fixed it quickly. We were back on the road in 2 hours! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

I worked with 2 salesmen, Brooks and Bret. Both were very helpful and accommodating. Both helped me get into the truck that I wanted at the price I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

SLV Chrysler had a very hands-on and personal approach. They were quick to answer my questions and even sent me personal videos of trucks. The staff seemed open-minded with nothing to hide. They actually seemed to have a sense of morality, like they are just trying to match the customer to a product that they will love.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Went to Salt Lake Valley during my search for a new truck. Met Bret when we first went in and he was very helpful. Went back in after looking at a few other dealerships. Bret was out, so Brooks picked up right where I had left off with Bret. Dealing with both was very easy and both were very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Cameron was absolutely fantastic. There was a missed communication that resulted in my transmission blowing. I know nothing about cars and Cameron could have told me something that was believable but he didn't. He told me that the dealership would cover the repair. He is a stand up guy working for a stand up company who encourages him to be so. I have been blown away and will be a life time customer. Serioulsy, thank you so much! I am telling everyone how fantastically I have been treated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Brandon was waiting when I arrived, ask about my issues and was quick to get the issue diagnosed. Kept me updated during the process. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The Sales Manager, Glenn, was ready for us on arrival. Even before we entered, he gave us instructions on where to park and let us know that he would be waiting. As we neared the customer parking in the front, there was a person who showed us right were to go. As we entered the door, Glenn and Tony were there waiting for us. We probably spent less than 2 hours at the dealership before driving away with our new car. Everyone on the staff we encountered were wonderful and professional, offering us coffee, or directions to the bathroom. Everything from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Charles, Randy and Brad along with everyone else at Salt Lake Valley are so friendly and helpful! Always love purchasing from you guys! Thank you so much!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Thank you Tony for all your help. Finance Team Becky R and Randy are awesome. Stayed diligent in finding financing. We love our Jeep Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I was treated like family from the moment I began the buying experience here. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful, never pushy. This is like buying a truck from friends! Great experience, I would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

I really appreciate Brandon's communication with me during the repair process. I knew exactly what was going on my with my car. I also really appreciate the care and excellent work that Jose put into the repair. They both did a wonderful job and I can't thank them enough!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

i was a out of state purchaser. The team at this dealership allowed me to pre-negotiate my deal prior to arriving in Salt Lake City. It was organized, quick and I had no surprises upon arrival with my trade in, financing or purchase price. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Friendliness of staff. Seeing a lot of the same employees working there each time I am there for a service. I find that keeping the staff with little turnover means a lot to the customer. A customer likes to build a good relationship with their service people and gain a comfortable line of communication. When I have been in to get my truck serviced I have seen Troy Francis a couple of times and he has recognized me as a multiple time customer returning. Thank you for making my visit comfortable. Keep up the good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

This dealership is great. Initially I gave them one star because of a mistake they made when I was going to buy a Ram 2500. I talked to Cliff the GM of the store and he promised to make things right. Most of the time you hear guarantees like that and they are hallow. Not with Cliff. He definitely cares about their reputation. Cliff explained how the mistake happened without making excuses. He then made up for the mistake and I went from saying I would never deal with them again to driving off the lot with a new truck. This ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Brandon is awesome and always delivers what he promises . I’ve never had any problems with any of the services I have had done here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Charles and Cliff were very attentive, helpful, courteous and personable. They both spent a lot of time answering questions and treating me like a VIP

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Colton kept me informed every step of the way. When I asked to see the leaking oil pan gasket, Colton walked me back to my car up on the rack; the technician, Josh, was sooo informative.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Our Service Writer, Brandon ALWAYS is very welcoming. He makes us feel as the most important person when he ask us about our vehicle. On a scale of 1-10 Brandon earns a 12! He is that good!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Brandon was awesome helping us get a Uber and letting me know how things worked speedy fix great experience Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Had some miscommunications with others but Tony Jones was terrific and he closed the deal for me. But for his efforts, persistence and following through, I would not have made the deal. He brought the Jeep up to Park City and did everything to close the transaction. Highly recommend Tony Jones. Whenever he said he would do something he did it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Russell was a great salesman. He went over every part of the Jeep with me. Nobody worried about how late it was. I would definitely go here they do everything to get you set up in the vehicle you want. See Russell wonderful person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Young lady at express oil change station very helpful, friendly and professional. Made me feel like a valued customer. Fast service. Winter Jacobsen did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

The experience is always the same which is great I'm satisfied. Some employees know me by name and customer service is always up to par.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Ended up with vehicle I wanted. Sales personnel listening was fine (Mike Villa) and I never felt over pressured to buy. Mike is knowledgeable and asked good questions. Brandon in service is authentic and makes you feel good about your purchase. I felt Randy was very professional and honest. To sum it up, I felt pretty good about my first new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Always easy fast and friendly. Haven’t ever had an issue getting in for service when I need to. Randy is always helpful and efficient. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Getting ready to walk out of the showroom with my dream truck thanks to you guys, awesome experience, and a great deal, thank you to everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

So I've been saving for my dream jeep. Meet salesman Charles. Showed me more than I ever knew about Jeeps. The floor Manager Rich was very helpful. The Manager who made the money work behind the desk came oor and said thanks. A great place to get your next Jeep or truck or and car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

My experience at the dealership was great, the whole process from start to finish was seamless. I liked the fact that I did not have to go back and forth with the closer and the salesman Corey heard out my needs and made things happen. Thanks again. Steve Strong

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

Cristy, all across the board she updates me on the progress, gives me options, she takes care of it all..she gives 5 star service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

It was a relaxing experience. One phone call to Charles set everything in motion. Once he found the vehicle with the options I wanted, I came into the dealership and signed the papers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

This dealership is one of a kind!Very friendly, genuine and fair. Bret made it easy to buy my new Wrangler Jeep on the phone. I was from out of state visiting my daughter. Thank you, Bret Simons for your kindness and, a very good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

This dealership is one of a kind!Very friendly, genuine and fair. Bret made it easy to buy my new Wrangler Jeep on the phone. I was from out of state visiting my daughter. Thank you, Bret Simons for your kindness and, a very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

Brandon was GREAT. He contacted me and explained what needed to be done. He contacted me as soon as my repair was done so I could get my car back as soon as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Professional and knowledgeable. Extremely helpful and was able to fit me in on a busy day. I greatly appreciate that since I only have that car. Justin went overboard to get me back on the road. He explained everything in detail and provided the best advice. The cashier was great when I paid for the service. Thank you. Happy Thanksgiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Ray did a great job going above and beyond to make my customer experience just about perfect. When we are ready for a new vehicle, your service has put you at the top of our list.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

It was excellent because of Winter Jacobson. I was told by the Express rep that my issue could not be solved without coming in another day and making an expensive appointment, after I was told several times I could do it via express. Winter made that happen. She rocks and saved my day. You are top of my list due exclusively to the way she solved my problem. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes for under $100. She needs a big raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

The service was done so fast and efficient. The employees were friendly and knew their job. They were very helpful and answered all my questions professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Tony Jones was super helpful getting me my truck. he worked with me for a couple of days and got me the deal I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Gabriel Freire was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep we were looking at as well as other vehicles to compare. He sought to help us get what we needed in all areas of upgrades and prices. He and Randy made every effort to accommodate us..Brad in finance was also very personable and helpful to make our transaction smooth and cost effective. Over all a great experience with the team here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Working with the staff and finance department was great experience. They were fair on trade in and did not do the bait and swap that most dealerships do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

Staff was awesome and did not BS on trade in and fair on price. Bryson was a great salesman and finance team gave us best rate in Utah!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Tony was great he helped us out a lot and was very friendly. All the staff was great. The car drives great I like everything abought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

My experience at Salt Lake Valley Jeep was awesome. Keyvan, Brandon, and Gabriel were such great people to work with and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They went out of their way to take care of us and we will definitely be back! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Not pushy, genuinely considerate of my financial needs and “desire.” The is definitely best dealership I’ve worked with. I’m going there for all of my modifications.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

People were very helpful, explain me all problems and options. I like these people and I am your devoted customer. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Representative was extremely helpful. He was professional, knowledgeable, and kept his word. He is a major reason I will bring my Ram to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Micah was amazing! He was quick, honest, and VERY POLITE! I asked for his card ( which he didn’t have yet ) just so he could help me again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

The sales team and managers are friendly, and very knowledgable about the Jeep products. The finance experience was free of pressure, fast and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Friendly salesperson who was not pushy. Gabriel was knowledgable about what he was selling and found an answer if he did not have one. We did not feel rushed at all.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Communication regarding the vehicle was great. The entire process from booking the appointment, dropping off vehicle, picking up vehicle, and getting questions answered made the experience pleasant rather than a hassle.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Waiting area was nice. Yes communication with your customers as their vehicle is being repaired. My rep was non responsive when I called/texted for a status. I had an appt at 7am to fix a sensor. I was told my car would be done by noon. I ended up having to cancel other appts because I didnt get my car back until 5pm. Also was about $70 more than quoted.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2018

Michael patiently listened as I explained the problems I was having with my vehicle. He took time to look at a few things with me and make sure he understood the concerns. Since my car was there for routine service, I had a few other minor items looked at that I wasn't sure would need attention or not. Michael advised me of what needed to be done and what didn't. He made sure to provide services as economically as possible. Michael called promptly with status updates on the car and arranged for a ride ...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Christy was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind and my repairs were fixed first time. Communication was excellent and I was not talked down to, you should have more like Christy working there.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Enjoyed my full service on my 2016 Chrysler van! Christy in service treated me like a King! She has been wonderful to me and my car needs! Thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

We have a 15 year old Jeep Liberty Sport that we knew needed some significant work. The team reviewed our concerns and fixed the problems as quickly and economically as possible!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Christy was great with explanations and communication. Also my problem was very minor and there was no charge. I appreciate the honesty.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

I was really impressed by how much knowledge Bryson had about my Jeep. He was able to answer all of my questions right away. I didn’t feel at all pressured to buy which is a huge bonus for me. And they gave me the best price the first time so I didn’t feel like I was getting the run around like I do at other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

professional and knowing about the of my model of Jeep. The appointment was on time and what I needed taken care of was completed and out the door in about an hour. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review